Increase text size
-A +A

Foundation Board

In order to fulfill its role as a neutral vehicle for the State of Maine to develop and implement key strategies to positively transform its healthcare system, the Foundation has successfully sought a multi-stakeholder team of physicians, hospitals, private and government insurers, employers, and union representatives to govern its activities.  The members Maine Health Management Coalition Foundation Board are listed below.

Christine    Burke       Maine Education Association Benefits Trust
Judiann Smith Spurwink Services
Barbara Crowley, MD    MaineGeneral
Ken Emerson Bates College
Steve Gove Maine Municipal Employees Health Trust
Dan McCormack     Intermed
Al Swallow MaineHealth
Wayne Gregersen The Jackson Laboratory
Michelle Probert Bath Iron Works
Christine Brawn State of Maine
Joanne Abate Delhaize America
Lori Parham AARP
Bob Downs Aetna